Board of Management

img_0231 img_0232

The Board of Management has legal responsibility for the overall running of the school. It serves for a term of four years and a new Board was elected in November 2015. The members of the current board are:

Patron’s representative: Mr. Michael Carey

Principal and Teacher’s Representative: Mr. Paraig Cannon and Mrs. Orlaith Kavanagh

Parents’ Representatives: Mr. Damien Daly & Mrs. Claire Gallagher

Community Representatives: Mr. Michael Carey and Ms. Margorie Morrison

Chairman: Fr. Eamonn Kelly